CONTACTS

AA Hotline – (360) 452-4212


DCM – dcm22@area72aa.org

Alt DCM – altdcm22@area72aa.org

Secretary – secretary@nopaa.org

Treasurer – treasurer@nopaa.org


Committees

          Accessibility – access@nopaa.org

          Activities – activities@nopaa.org

          Archives – archives@nopaa.org

          Cooperation with the Professional Community – cpc@nopaa.org

          Corrections – corrections@nopaa.org     

          Newsletter – newsletter@nopaa.org

          Public Information – pi@nopaa.org

          Schedule Changes – schedules@nopaa.org

          Treatment – treatment@nopaa.org

          Web Site – web@nopaa.org